Reviews

    review rating 5  Arthur is an incredibly effective and skilled driving instructor. He worked diligently to make sure that I not only passed my test, but also that I was a safe driver.He was very patient and took the time to answer my many questions in a simple and understandable way. Arthur is also lovely and very supportive. I enjoyed each and every one of my lessons with him, and came out of each one more knowledgable and confident about. Arthur, I highly recommend you because you deserve more than the best.

    thumb Ahimbisibwe Aloysious
    8/20/2019

    review rating 5  After having a few different instructors I came across Qaiser Khan. He was very different, making me feel relaxed and confident. Very clear in explaining what I had to do. Mixed with a good level of conversation breaking the ice and I enjoyed driving. Thanks for supporting me in passing my driving test. Highly recommended.

    thumb Boota Pardesi
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  I had Arthur as my instructor he was amazing couldn’t of asked for better got me to where I needed to be for my test and passed, after being messed around by other companies Arthur boosted my confidence and made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend and prices are so reasonable to get you when you want in the end. Thank you Arthur.

    thumb kimberley kavanagh
    8/09/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic Driving School. My instructor Qaisar Khan was one of the best instructors period. He was Extremely efficient in training and explaining things. His methods allowed me not just to drive competently but also with confidence. Relaxing presence with great teaching skills, must have instructor if anyone is looking to pass!

    thumb Ali Khan
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with ADT has been brilliant. My instructor Mr Ahmed was great throughout and was a great laugh and was huge in getting me a first time pass! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to learn to drive.

    thumb Sam Ramsden
    8/06/2019

    review rating 5  Brilliant driving school! Very reasonable rates and excellent standard of teaching. Ali is the perfect combination of supportive and clear in terms of teaching, my progress with him was massive. Also a really nice guy! Passed with 0 faults, couldn’t recommend enough.

    thumb Robert Paterson
    8/05/2019

    review rating 5  I just passed my test and i am very glad and overjoyed. My instructor Uzma was a fantastic instructor and mentored me with care, she always make sure I understand what I was doing and never ridiculed me if i did something wrong. I was almost giving up on my 2nd attempt but her words of encouragement kept me going. Thank you so much for all your help I really appreciate and highly recommend. Nike from Manchester .

    thumb Seyi 'oye
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  If you really want to pass your driving test these are the instructors you can turn to very friendly and helpful. Willing to go the extra mile. Give them a try and thank me later

    thumb Pete Nov
    7/31/2019

    review rating 5  Such a great driving school! Cheap prices and very good instructors! Highly recommend using ADT

    thumb Jordan Bartolo
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  I really enjoyed my lessons with Ahmed and I have learnt much faster than I expected! Ahmed is really friendly, polite, punctual, funny, and enthusiastic and he really cares about his students and their progression. He helped me become confident and has a very structured method for helping you focus on areas for inprovement. The price is very reasonable compared to other driving schools and you get a great service. Thank you!

    thumb Florence Jones
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best driving school any one can sign up for in Manchester . I am a student in my final year and I wanted to get the best and easiest service possible at an affordable price . The service I received from Advanced driving school was excellent I improved every lesson and I was ready and passed my driving test within 6 weeks. Thank you very much to my instructors at Advanced driving school I appreciate it a lot. I was limited in time due to my schedule with assignments and they helped me achieve my goal in time.

    thumb rhiad n
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  I am very satisfied with my instructor, Ahmed. He will point out mistakes but will always encourage you to drive with confidence. Passed on my first attempt. Highly recommended!

    thumb lim jonathan
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  Extremely happy with the tuition. My 17 year old son passed first time. Flexible, helpful friendly instructors. I would definitely recommend Advanced driving tuition.

    thumb Binta Lenehan
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Having been in accident before was scared to drive but with Artur's tutoring got more confident with each lesson. Flexible and easy to work around your commitments. Patient and calm approach. Passed the first time after only 16 hours. Would recommend.

    thumb Karolina Matczak
    5/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very happy with the tuition. Can’t be more grateful as passed from the first time. Concentrated on the areas of development till flawless. They are very good with the timings of the lessons to suit my timetable and my availability. Extra preparation before the actual test was very beneficial. My instructor was very friendly and it was pleasure to go on a lesson knowing it will be fun. I’ve enjoyed the tuition and it made me much better and safer driver. Really appreciate and recommend ADT any time.

    thumb Yulia Hutton
    4/30/2019